Follow me on Facebook!

Fourth Chakra

The fourth chakra is the most important chakra being both physical like the lower 3 chakra and spiritual like the upper 3 chakra. It’s location is in the center of your chest and the color is GREEN, the element is AIR, the sense of TOUCH is associated as well as the tone of A (as in ah) and the statement “I want to give and receive love”. This is the home of hope, forgiveness and the center of your ability to love not just others but yourself as well.

If your fourth chakra (also called the heart chakra, bridge chakra or Anahata) is balanced and healthy you will have a strong sense of being loved and accepted, you have compassion and are in touch with your emotions and the emotions of others. If this chakra is out of alignment you may feel paranoid, needy, indecisive or feel sorry for yourself. In the event that you have excessive energy in your fourth chakra you will tend to feel possessive, moody, be demanding and overly critical.

If you are looking to balance and strengthen your fourth chakra try carrying rose quartz crystals. Wear green, rub your chakra in a clockwise direction for 10 minutes or meditate on surrounding yourself with warm pink light. The greatest way to balance and strengthen the heart chakra is to practice loving forgiveness. Try repeating “I love and forgive myself.” a couple times a day while looking in the mirror. Even if you don’t really feel it, be open to the process and try saying it while making eye contact. Eventually you will find your feelings shifting, discomfort receding and your heart chakra blossoming.


One Response to “Fourth Chakra”

  1. 1 chrissy says:

    you look FABBBBBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!!